Women's Health UK magazine launched this week

Saturday Crunch: the week’s top health & fitness stories

Welcome to the Saturday Crunch, my round up of my favourite health features and blog posts from the past week.

Is it possible to become a morning person? I’d like to put this to the test, I always feel better after a pre-work workout but sometimes struggle to get up!

Chocolate doesn’t have to be unhealthy as these 20 healthy chocolate recipes from Fitsugar show.

Women's Health UK magazine launched this week
Women's Health UK magazine launched this week

Huffington Post lifestyle is one of my favourite sites, and this post highlights how celebs like Gwyneth Paltrow can make us feel inferior in our health and fitness efforts, but a more moderate approach could be better.

A special shout out has to go to the new Women’s Health magazine which launched in the UK this week. I got my copy and loved it, I just wish it was monthly!

Don’t forget to catch up on my posts from the past week too – from how to get a body like Kate Beckinsale to the new Alpro Almond Milk and health benefits of peppermint tea, hopefully there’s something for everyone.

Enjoy your weekend everyone! Tweet me @munchforhealth 🙂

Leave a Reply

