REVIEW: Tick Tock Organic Rooiboos Green Tea


As a bit of a tea addict I love both red bush (rooiboos) and green teas, so when I spotted Tick Tock Organic Rooiboos Green Tea obviously I had to buy it.

This tea has all the benefits of antioxidants from green tea but is naturally caffeine free from the redbush, which means you can drink it all day long without any possible sleep disruption.

I love that this tea doesn’t have the bitter taste that green tea often has. Instead it has quite a mild, almost sweet flavour that makes it a lot more palatable.

As my Know Your Body intolerance testing report suggested I may be low in antioxidants I’ve been looking to increase my intake, so this is the perfect solution!

Have you tried Rooiboos Green Tea? What’s your favourite type of tea?

One thought on “REVIEW: Tick Tock Organic Rooiboos Green Tea

Leave a Reply

